Looking for MR2 (auto)

GroundZro

Anyone has an auto MR2 for sale? Am looking for a reasonably priced unit as my second car.

Thanks.

Bump: Anyone seen any auto MR2 at any car dealers around KL?

kazamai

Aug 15, 2008
last time i saw at auto cheras city..mr2 auto yellow colour..manual plus turbo dun want ar?

GroundZro

Thanks. I want an auto...easy driving on weekends cos KL is always full of cars. Would you be able to provide me the road direction to the yellow mr2 (auto Cheras City)? How long ago was this?

tom's

subang
that was long time ago like 6months....but the price maybe not suitable for you.....they r asking for RM40K+ for and auto

kazamai

Aug 15, 2008
ur oso noe ar toms...da bodykit very cun rite...hehhehe..da used car shop is opposite leisure mall cheras..dun noe da car is still available or not..gud luck.

GroundZro

that was long time ago like 6months....but the price maybe not suitable for you.....they r asking for RM40K+ for and auto
40K+ high or 40k+ low? well it also depends on the condition of the car la. Most of the autos that I saw (all sold btw) were selling at around mid 30K.

Tom's, you sell yours to me cheap cheap la.

tom's

subang
my car not suitable for u la.....u want AUTO ma.....mine manual:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Avantissimo

Dec 28, 2005
My (Converted)3rd Gen planning to let go hehe.Interested??PriceRM40K+, but Manual NA la hehe.....
Mine formally auto ma ehem...If interested,contact me ya.can discuss.Cheers!!

GroundZro

Avan, if u still have all the parts necessary to convert your car back to auto thn pls let me knw....can discuss...

Avantissimo

Dec 28, 2005
I will check if still available but doubt it though.All i have now is only shift lever.haha...Shall keep you updated.:biggrin:

GroundZro

Great. Pls let me know soonest possible. I can be contacted at 0123737887.

Thanks.

Kia Motors has revealed technical details of its new 8-speed (!) automatic transmission especially for their front-wheel-drive (FWD) cars.

The new 8AT will see its inaugural application in the 2017 Kia Cadenza before making its way into other mid- and full-size FWD vehicle.

Developed in-house by the Korean car manufacturer, this achievement follows the experience and...