Looking for mazda 626 part.

Wira v6 MIVEC

Jan 28, 2005
Engine Bay
Hi guys i am looking for mazda 626 fuel tank...i want it to be a injection type tank...not the carburetor type..if anywan has any info on this..plz do reply me..ur help is appreciated..thx alot!

sudha

Jun 11, 2004
go to munlee in puchong. i got mine from them.

Call 03 8060 0000.

Wira v6 MIVEC

Jan 28, 2005
Engine Bay
Dude i called them n asked..they said that they dun have it..do u noe any other places which i can get it.??any other sifu noe where to get it..thanks alot!

Wira v6 MIVEC

Jan 28, 2005
Engine Bay
My current tank is leaking n i need to replace it soon..summore i am using a carburetor tank when i am running wif a b8 engine in it..

Congratulations all listed drivers!, The Hall of Fame has finally been released. The scoreboard represents Time to Attack: Sepang Round 1. Feast your eyes on what could be the only Time Attack scoreboard for the Sepang Circuit.

Do take note that this Hall Of Fame is not perfect. It will be set in a proper artwork once we finalize the statistics. Until then, the Hall of Fame continues to be revised...