Looking for laptop.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Does anyone know wat is the best laptop to buy wif a budget of RM4~5K?

Thanks,

Dr.Evil

depends which you want

Pentium M

or P4 mobile

a good laptop price starts at 5499 but it still depends what u want to do with it

Dell and compaq makes good laptop

but for acer..i doubt it..coz my frenz acer broke.

Dr.Evil

and 4999 is kinda entry level of branded laptop

for me i support compaq and dell brand althought i dun have one.in future this 2 is my choice

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
I have tried both ASUS and DELL similar spec notbook. Almost same price. But somehow DELL slower. why ah? I think must have been the stupid dell key software thats bogging the speed.

Anyway, DELL cheap notebooks doen't come with -M processors. So be careful. Because ur battery time finish fast. They r using normal desktop processors.

Compaq.... hmmm its ok la. But still i can't shake the feeling of DELL whan i tried it. As for ACER, forget about it.

The best has to be Toshiba. But damn expensive.

Design wise its a choice between fujitsu and sony.

Twinhead has the cheapest power packed notebook around.

Shit, i sound like i work in some notbook shop...... ;)

burn

Dec 13, 2003
dr evil is a phony.. he dun even know shit before typing. anyway he's a NATO. i gave him my number and he yet, he dun have the balls to call me. what more talk bout computers. mayb he's a geek. earlier on he told me he was busy becoz he was jerking in front of the monitor. the wallpaper he was jerking off to, happens to be... none other the less.. teng teng teng teng!!!! his granma's pic!!!.. ewwww.. yucksssss... *vomit*.. tat pathetic freak! everybody donate some money so we can send him to the freak island where he can stay with michael jackson. mayb MJ will sodomise him too coz he has a round butt.. hahaaha.. ROTL

Dr.Evil

yeah burn con't what u doin now
burn more oil
dominate the zth
u win

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
Originally posted by Dr.Evil@Dec 22 2003, 01:00 AM
yeah burn con't what u doin now
burn more oil
dominate the zth
u win
we aint here to dominate ZTH
ZTH is a public forum
and i still love it
:)
it's a free forum no one dominate ZTH

someone outside ZTH is quite piss with you
and u wont wanna know who he is :)

dont say all those loser's phrase ler

u win u win
talk more u win u dominate

not creative :)
muaks!

bloodycape

yeah drevil someone out there is looking for u seriously ..

btw where is XAMAX??
another fella ..!!!

voon

Nov 28, 2003
guys......we use this section of forum talking about laptop, not poking at each others nose. Dr EVIL u are doin fine.....dun worry !! :rolleyes:

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
Originally posted by voon@Dec 22 2003, 02:17 AM
guys......we use this section of forum talking about laptop, not poking at each others nose. Dr EVIL u are doin fine.....dun worry !! :rolleyes:
yeap
he is doing good in here :)
we are not
so i shall leave this topic
:)
ciaoz
VOON u r the king

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Yes acer is the cheapest around if compare specs. But damn lousy la the quality. U know they own the company AOPEN? Their PC not good la. Their design all use 100% reference board design. So cannot max out potential of CPU. Some more wanna upgrade the chipset software capability also very limited. Not good la. The notebook also same problem.

Blooddy hell last time i thought they were best in asia for reliability. But hell, its more for pricing. Nowdays DELL, Compaq & HP paku them kau man. Asia's best is not really the best.

If there is a choice for notebooks, better go for ASUS. If u like to know ASUS is definitely over engineered. Have you seen how big the cooler fan at the booton is?

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
OK so ASUS and TWINHEAD is good choice rite?

If I wan to buy either wan, which model to I buy? (Have about RM4~5K to spend onli)

PS : Fujitsu and Toshiba have RM4~5K laptops?

Hi there, I baught this APM adj. for Integra

here's the specs for the coil springs:

FRONT 250/50 (around 3 fingers tyre to fender)
[attachmentid=43915]

REAR 250/40 (around 3.5 fingers tyre to fender)
[attachmentid=43916]

currently on 205/40/17.

is the above setup (coil springs) is recommended? i found out when hitting uneven road around 90-100km/h there's a loud "bummmmp" sound at the front. I suspect the coil springs gap on each...