Looking for Half Cut??????

Harith

Jun 10, 2005
B.B.B
Im looking for a button that control the driving mode of my GSR Libero Auto gearbox...

The button has 3 mode POWER / HOLD / ECONOMY (different from 4g91 coz only have 2 mode ECO and POWER)

Item must be in a working condition....

Do pm me if u have any...

cheers...

Gobbi_21

Feb 15, 2007
hw much will silver top cost including everything...i want to put for my toyota gl ....are u doin fixing together ...pm the price of fixing also

bravia

Jun 13, 2006
bro, do you have 4g91 steptronic gear box? and how much is gsr 1.8(auto and manual) half cut price? thanks

motherker

Apr 30, 2006
bro, do u have mivec manual/auto for wira ?? (just d halfcut only..dun need bodyparts/rear disc brake)
and how much if i trade in my 6A10 (auto) currently installed in my wira?
and how much would the installation charges be??

and are u able to source a manual VTEC L15A halfcut for honda jazz/fit/city?

water_dog

May 18, 2007
bro, do u have mivec manual/auto for wira ?? (just d halfcut only..dun need bodyparts/rear disc brake)
and how much if i trade in my 6A10 (auto) currently installed in my wira?
and how much would the installation charges be??

and are u able to source a manual VTEC L15A halfcut for honda jazz/fit/city?
you've got you pm

Qaywhatt

Mar 25, 2007
i looking for GA16 auto (nissan b13) half cut without body part..how much??
4g61 t (manual) half cut how much?

Have you guys ever run your car over a plank of wood with nails on the road? Or maybe drove into an uncovered manhole?

Well here is what happened to me not long ago...

One fine morning, I was driving to work... All of a sudden, there's this tire explosion sound (Kapoop!) followed by reciprocating and repeating knocking sounds.... And my car was leaned to one side... S**t.... This has got to be tyre puncture... But what is the repeating knocking sound? You know what?

Since my office...