Looking for Celica for rental (filming)

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hey to all respectful Toyota celica owner.
i am calvin, i do freelance in advertising and filming.

currently i am looking for a TOYOTA celica for my project, shoot date is 23rd feb.( saturday) it will be used as a parked car in a parking lot. (till further notice)

prefere it to be stock looking or minimum bodykit. prefere non-white color

LOCATIOn will be around Selangor or KL.

*if u cant come with the car to location, i can arrange someone to go pick up.

Rental fees wise, please offer me a price and we can nego after that..

for any interested owner, please drop me a ring @ 012 345 2343 - calvin.
or mail me [email protected].
thank you...
will need comfirmation ASAP, thank you.

tom's

subang
there is a few gen of celica model.....which 1 r u refering too

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
the new one... think 2005 onwards...

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
the new celica damn kau7 ugly without bodykit leh.... unless its the GT-S version... that oso the bodykit quite cacated 1.... never really liked the new celica cos there are just too many hooligans driving them... :p

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
bump.

*ps- please dont post nonsense here . i am serious about it.
thank you.

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
sorry man... didnt mean to be rude... :)

anyways, i dont really know about new celicas.... but if u r just looking for celicas... try checking out the old school threads/forums.... there are quite some very nicely done old celicas around...

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
sorry man... didnt mean to be rude... :)

anyways, i dont really know about new celicas.... but if u r just looking for celicas... try checking out the old school threads/forums.... there are quite some very nicely done old celicas around...
fella say he want new celica la..wheregot young ppl nowadays appreciate old cars..only real guys appreciate those carsla..haha

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
hahaha... real guys or OLD guys?? :p

anyways.... good luck in finding the car.. however, i think its easiest if u go to celica club to ask around... i saw a few quite nicely modded celicas in subang/pj/damansara area

Please teach me how to modify all types of car including :
a)engine
b)suspension
c)tyres
d)aerodynamics

Please also tell me where to get those part with reasonable price...
Thank you..