RB20DET, RB25DET or RB26DETT doesn't matter
2 Doors
Good condition
Colour doesn't matter
Modded or unmodded doesn't matter
GTR bodykit is a plus

His budget:
Between 3xk to 5xk depending on mod and condition

If any of you wanting to part with your R32, PM me..

gobiz

May 16, 2004
Helping a friend to search an R32..

His requirements are:

Road legal
RWD
RB20DET, RB25DET or RB26DETT doesn't matter
2 Doors
Good condition
Colour doesn't matter
Modded or unmodded doesn't matter
GTR bodykit is a plus

His budget:
Between 3xk to 5xk depending on mod and condition

If any of you wanting to part with your R32, PM me..
Got original R32 GTR that looks very tasty in mudah.com.my.....

9xk tho...maybe can bargain down to 70-80k?:driver:

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Yep.. looks interesting the GTR.. though my friend only wants a non-GTR = RWD.. for sum project of his..

thanks anyway..

still looking...:driver:

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Wow...gonna be very hard to find this kind of collection now a days! There is a R33 for sales here at the East that I know off lah...as for R32...hmmm....good luck.....:smokin:

Chengdu (China), 16 September 2007 – The PETRONAS Syntium Team’s charge in the 2007 Asian Touring Car Series continued this weekend at the brand new Chengdu International Circuit in China. The round proved to be a triumphant one with Fariqe Hairuman dominating the proceedings at the recently completed circuit in China with wins in both races.

Having recovered from the mechanical issues...