Looking for a tuner to map my bnr34 .

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
The problem with the fcon vpro is that the license for the software are only distributed to hks resellers or HKS certified tuner so i won't be suprised that only a handful can tune it with the high price. A couple years back i was looking for the software but i can't even find it because its so well protected and exclusive by HKS, in the end i just gave up and change to another ecu altogether because i didnt wanna fly/drive/export my car just so i can get it tuned on the fcon.

However, i do heard recently that you can buy the software(pirate or whatever i dont know) with the full manual on a US site. I'm not sure, i gave up on HKS products quite a while back. However, if you managed to get it tuned, i must say like all the rest - you really do get what you pay for.

Cheers.

i would to ask the sifu around here... my stock gti sudden mati engine for few times... i go many workshop... but they cannot figure it out... battery ok... engine oil ok... a/f sensor still function... what could it be???

any idea please let me know...

cause i buy it for my little brother...

it is dangerous if it happen always...