Looking for a reliable tuner in JB

DOM

Oct 2, 2005
hi guys, i'm looking for a reliable tuner with a good and fully equiped workshop to help custom my gen2. someone who is able to do engine enhancements, body customization at an affordable price. All this has to be in JB any recommendations?

white_bird

Jul 9, 2005
puchong
my suggestion will b find diff shop do diff job.. don find the shop which do everything like performance, bodykit etc.. they cant specialist..
juz my opinion la..

DOM

Oct 2, 2005
ok thanks but u got any recommendations of the autoshops?

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
what kind of mod u looking for ?
i think you can check with gen2club.com forummers on your quiries..

jb got many lah.. for exhaust in sentosa got one... topspeed,

normality78

try to do a search, there is a member nicked "raksaza" or someting like that did make a post of turbo charged Gen2.

razaksa

Dec 16, 2004
as
normality78 said:
try to do a search, there is a member nicked "raksaza" or someting like that did make a post of turbo charged Gen2.

ehhehe that's me...DOM check your PM thanks...

txr01

Feb 9, 2004
I got a friend doin' these stuff like ECU upgrading,head skimming and many others like most tuner do.If you r usin' a manual,I'll guaratee u it will be much more faster and save fuel 2.PM me if you want to know more

razaksa

Dec 16, 2004
as
txr01 said:
I got a friend doin' these stuff like ECU upgrading,head skimming and many others like most tuner do.If you r usin' a manual,I'll guaratee u it will be much more faster and save fuel 2.PM me if you want to know more

bro what are the contact details of your friends workshop?

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
txr01 said:
is this for cumpro g2 ?

txr01

Feb 9, 2004
yup it's for Campro allright,just drop in at Sing Mah at Bukit Indah somewhere inside Best Mart,there's a Petronas nearby,same row

The 2020 City goes to town with new everything, including the much torqued about 253nm i-MMD hybrid engine. Looks pretty good in its RS trim as well.

Honda Malaysia hasn't revealed much else until its official launch in Q4 but judging from the teaser car, showing off its lanewatch cam and prominent windshield cam, the City seems set to get Honda Sensing which will likely include adaptive cruise...