Looking for a 180sx

onz

Nov 25, 2004

I'm from KL and I'm new to this forum... :)

I've been doing some research online and I'm looking for a second hand 180sx... Its more for everyday use, and not so much for drifting as some might think. I'm not sure how the market for 180sx's is like in Msia, it just seems to me that they're pretty scarce... I'm not even sure if there exists both the CA18 and SR20 models in Malaysia. I can't find much information Msian-specific information on the net.

Well, in general, does anyone have any tips and pointers on what I should look for assuming I do come across someone selling one?

Any advice or information to contribute?

Thanks!

-ONZ-

devious17

Kay Ell
you should giveStatic a call at maxis 2016943 he could give you a tip or two on 180sx.

His 180sx is also up for sale.Ask him for the list of mods done and I his price is also reasonalbe.

onz

Nov 25, 2004
hey thanks devious.

For courtesy's sake, does he have a name I can address him by?

Static

The Never Never Land.
Originally posted by topui11@Nov 26 2004, 13:30
name? ken abdullah... hehehehhehehe

:lol: :lol:
Topui.... Sssshhhhhhhh :ph34r:

devious17

Kay Ell
Originally posted by topui11@Nov 26 2004, 13:30
name? ken abdullah... hehehehhehehe

:lol: :lol: you can addres him as Ken and he's gay :lol: :lol: nissaner's are gay.....topui's gay too :lol:

Static

The Never Never Land.
that explains the "industrial grease" you and topui were using that day......

:o :blink:

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
bugger devious

i know la u've changed to lesbo now... hehehehehehe no more gayish stuffs... hahahahahahahaha

:D :lol: :lol: :lol:

devious17

Kay Ell
:lol: :lol: eh! that grease was for lyzard and topui laaa :lol:

lesbo? me kuku still here wor...... :P ....semua tarak kelija ka?

mana itu lyzard haaaa? merajuk liao.....topui ,tonight you serbis him haaa? :P

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
hahahaha

serbis? cheh.. i thought u got maintenance contract with him until 2010!! hahahahaha. that would explain the amount of industrial grease you've been supplying to him!! hahahahahaha

:lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D

Jebu

Dear ONZ,

welcome to the nissan forum...

where all your question threads get hijacked and get soooo far out of topic...
:lol: :lol: :lol:

devious17

Kay Ell
:lol: :lol: :lol: Thanks for the intro jebu!

topui11 ....got one can in the console box too :lol: :lol: just in case!
Lyzard!! come take your partner away!!! He's harassing the new guy here :lol: :lol:

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
180sx?

don't have la rite now. I got 2 R32 GTSt though. one is white, another is gray. the gray color someone booked already.

:)

S13 and 180sx damn hard to come by. there's a OneVia (180/S13) for sale though. hehe.. damn nice car...

onz

Nov 25, 2004
hahaha..

Thanks for the warm welcome guys, seems like u guys know each other really well eh.. :lol: :lol:

Static, I'll give you a call later after office hours, I'm assuming that your car is still up for sale? :blink:

Topui, may i knw more about the One Via?

Many Thanks again..

-onz-

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
dude

if u really want the One Via, i'll let the owner knows about it. he's done a lot to the car. PM me later.... now gotta cabut! heheh... i'll answer u later tonite.