Lips ori mivec....

Exterior and Body

Lips ori mivec....

putraGTR

Jul 21, 2004
alo bro, does it fit to my ASTi bumber? ASTi bumper the one that have sportlight & tail lamp at the left and right corner one, u got the picture? i kinda interested to to fit that lips in my car ;)

11000RPM

Feb 24, 2004
Originally posted by APEX_Red+Aug 4 2004, 07:54 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (APEX_Red @ Aug 4 2004, 07:54 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-zedz@Aug 4 2004, 05:04 AM
bro... if small flip only can aa?? my lips rongak la.. :( do u have kenari wiper for satria??
i have 1 flip fiber ngam sumbat ur lips...
rm60 [/b][/quote]
Bro,

Lobang all ngam ar?
Fiber shop got sell one ar?

;)

Spoiler LED, batman type...
Satria spoiler LED can masuk also I think...

;)

APEX_Red

May 13, 2004
lobang ngam..
flip nih kena order dulu, baru dia buat...

APEX_Red

May 13, 2004
SOLD...

Hello, bros.. recently i found another extra voltage stabilizer which is hot inazma and the one i am using currently is raizin so just wondering can any experts here tell me that whether a not i can install both of the voltage stabilizer in my wira ?? meaning 2 voltage stabilizer, will it causes more harm than good?