Programming Language : PHP,Perl
Web Server : Apache
Database : MySQL

shinji

Dec 3, 2003
www.dothax.net
I downloaded Fedora Core few days ago, but i removed it cause i couldn't find any packages that could support my on-board LAN.

I'm planning to install Gentoo Linux, what do you guys think?
Is it a good distro?

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
I'm using mandrake 9.2 ... :lol: :lol:

Why leh ... cause I prefer the interface comparing to RH ... hehehe

john kudin

Nov 22, 2003
www.kcarlife.com
me too,

Currently using RH 7.1, but i have other box that is running slack 7

dec0d3

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by wllim5@Dec 6 2003, 06:36 AM
Hi UNIX/LINUX kaki,

Used to use Solaris 8.

Have any of you guys use .NET Mono before or implement anything using that frame work ??

^_^
aye.. i used solaris 8 as well. Did u try out the solaris 8 for intel architechture? Im looking for a second hand sparc machine.. there was one in sg tht day but i forgot to call, u got any contacts?

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by dec0d3+Dec 9 2003, 12:25 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (dec0d3 @ Dec 9 2003, 12:25 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-wllim5@Dec 6 2003, 06:36 AM
Hi UNIX/LINUX kaki,

Used to use Solaris 8.

Have any of you guys use .NET Mono before or implement anything using that frame work ??

^_^
aye.. i used solaris 8 as well. Did u try out the solaris 8 for intel architechture? Im looking for a second hand sparc machine.. there was one in sg tht day but i forgot to call, u got any contacts? [/b][/quote]
I got contact with SG CSA Sun Expert, I believe they have a lot 2nd hand machine. :lol:

what engine can we put in iswara aerobek without changing tapak and tukar tapak?give me contoh.. :)