Let's talk about new VQ Engine

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
dreamo: thx for ur kindnessto show us the ultimate VQ.....me wanna change diz nick liao........u r juz like our second daddy.....~~~~~~~~~~ :P

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Hahaha...too bad can't bring it home yet!
Have to save up more!

With all the Tolls and Barang Barang hike up price! This country is getting harder to lived in now.

You can earn RM 5k in Malaysia but find it stressful to stay in Malaysia...
I think if you earn Auz 5k and stay in Sydney or Perth, you can have your own yacht and spend your weekend sailing (Taking that they still tax you 30+ % from your income)

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
dream.tent said:
Hahaha...too bad can't bring it home yet!
Have to save up more!

With all the Tolls and Barang Barang hike up price! This country is getting harder to lived in now.

You can earn RM 5k in Malaysia but find it stressful to stay in Malaysia...
I think if you earn Auz 5k and stay in Sydney or Perth, you can have your own yacht and spend your weekend sailing (Taking that they still tax you 30+ % from your income)
i think if u earn AU$5k, they tax u >40%!! hehehe

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
ongteckweng said:
wat to do ... BN Gov should make the rakyat's life better .. but it seems like the rakyat is suffering day by day ...

Jan 28, 2005
ongteckweng said:
haha ya it is 40% lol, worh hard give them back 40%. very not worth it :D

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Ultimate Cefiro said:
dream: huh bring wut home?????? VQ25HR????? really ar?????
Bring the Murano home la bro!

Anyway, 40% is good when you know that you can walk in to a hospital you get medical care, public phone all working, buy car no 300% tax and no need AP!!!

:baring_teeth:

Jan 28, 2005
haha off topic lol XD
anyway shall i add on?
they have good public transport system here lol.
you buy 1 ticket you can sit bus,tram or train :D
350z only 50-60k $AUD :D

i want to get groceries
vios
drive to work
vios
drive to school
vios
more space than a vios
camry
camrys are ugly
accord
i want to drift
kill yourself
i need a truck
ranger
i need a car under 50k
used vios
i want to buy a new car
no...