Looking For

Lenso 4 Spokes

lake315

lake315

Apr 10, 2006
Dear All,

Am actually looking for the new Lenso 4 Spokes. I know there won't be any used one around as it is new arrivals, but can you guys like maybe know where I can get it? Or maybe the market price of the rims. I'm in love ....

lake315

lake315

Apr 10, 2006
Lenso Maglite with pic

okay .. maybe i'm just plain lazy, shouldn't be .. have did a quick search on the internet .. it's called lenso maglite .. i have also append the pic ..

anyone knows where i can get this baby?

lake315

lake315

Apr 10, 2006
wah lau weh! penang? so far meh? heh, nvm, am going round klang this weekend, see if i got luck ..

tombstone

tombstone

Mar 1, 2005
klang very cheap la brother...15" can get around 800++ but taiwan lenso maglite...heheh (replica)

nomend

nomend

May 16, 2005
Lenso RIM shop at Bandar Baru Selayang selling this type and other type of Lenso brand. The shop located in the shop lot near the selayang stadium.

lake315

lake315

Apr 10, 2006
thanx for the info. appreciate it a lot. say if it is a taiwan lenso replica, worth using or not? i mean like considering malaysian road with lotsa potholes and killer manholes, expensive and cheap rims doesn't really brings any difference rite? sure "bengkok" one .. depends on your driving i guess ..

GTi2.0turbo

GTi2.0turbo

May 11, 2005
kuala lumpur
bro how inch u looking at? 15", 16" or 17"? nad how about the pcd? what colour? hyper silver, hyper grey, silver or white? what is ur budget?

sory to many question.. currently i'm own this type of rim. 17" hyper silver use at Satria GTi. Planning to change, if u interested call me 012-208 9044.

BTW it only 3months old..

TQ

lake315

lake315

Apr 10, 2006
am actually looking for 15" inch, biggest is 16" .. sorry bro .. i don't really mind on the colors .. only that, excuse me yah, but what is "PCD" and "offset"?

you bought it original? sorry bro .. if it is 16" inch i will defintely contact you .. but what's the reason for changing? it sure look damn good with your gti and you only like use it for 3 months?? boring sudah ka? or susah mau jaga?

GTi2.0turbo

GTi2.0turbo

May 11, 2005
kuala lumpur
it's ok la bro.. ni memang sudah perangai i.. mine type memang cepat boring.. termasuk ini lenso i dah tukar 12 kali rim.. hehehe just 4 fun la bro..

jaga lagi senang, sebab hanya 4 spoke saje maa.. mau basuh pun senang. pcd tu u punya nut ler.. selalu proton wira,satria,putra guna pcd100. so kalau rim tu pcd 114ke or whatever la kan tak bole la masuk..

anyway tq for ur comment. memang rim tu cun. lagi pun design dia unik, lain dari yang lain.. cuma i dah boring kot.. hehe

ok la chow 1st..

lake315

lake315

Apr 10, 2006
nvm, i'll try and ask around if any of my friend wanna buy the 17" and i'll then refer them to you .. btw, where did you buy your rims? wanna go and check it out this weekend .. if i have enough dough, might just buy it..

GTi2.0turbo

GTi2.0turbo

May 11, 2005
kuala lumpur
ooo ok, this rim u can find at Klang la bro.. each size have 15", 16" and 17" and many colour. Just go to jln kapar or batu belah..

if u coming from j.jusco klang, go straight till u find 40cent toll. Then straight there have 1 flyover and another 150m u can see shell station at ur left hand side. The shop just at the end of the shop lots. Very big shop and plenty of rim in there.

lake315

lake315

Apr 10, 2006
thanx for the info bro, will he heading there tomorrow, 1st thing in the morning .. ahah .. can't hardly wait ..

Guy's,

I know spray out headlight based to black can be done by majority if the shop but how about black chrome? Any idea where can get it done? Reason is i believe on those non projector headlight, if we spray the reflector to black paint, it will decrease the headlight beam throw length also and brightness.

Sample of black chrome

black based...