1625 - Expert, Tsuiso
1730 - Prize Giving

For futher info or enquiries please contact direct to dzal_a(boy) 012-5550616

waikiki

Mar 16, 2004
Damansara, PJ
im sorry to ask but may i know in which part of kuantan is this event gonna be held? i wannacome and support ! hehehe

Axiss_one

Aug 1, 2006
at last drift event in kuantan....surely i'll come f.y.i when entering kuantan just head up stright to kuantan terminal the event is like less than 300m from terminal. if you travel by bus than lot more easy laa

waikiki

Mar 16, 2004
Damansara, PJ
ohh yeah!! , just got to know its at the stadium car park area!! .. yippie!!

time to balik kampung for a bloody good reason !!!

To all drifters, i salute you guys!! have a great time and put on a good show yah! :)

ontahz

Feb 6, 2006
It will be held at Stadium Darul Makmur (carpark area). All spectators are welcome to attend and watch this greats motorsport event 1st time in kuantan.

hi to all sifu. im damn damn confuse of changing my 4G15P engine into bigger n power engine. 1st of all i like 4G63T but JPJ never allow to put that into wira 1.5. so i decide to put GSR 1.8 but some frend said GSR not enough power. im damn confuse.

although i got lubang in JPJ to put 4G63T engine, but my chassis will not bear the monster power. wat should i do to make my chassis stronger n tougher. wat is spot welding, chassis reinforced n etc. How much does it cost actually?? wher...