knocking sound

centaur9511

Jun 23, 2005
kuala lumpur
guys please help me... my car n13 got problem at the left driveshaft... when i want to reverse got 'tok 2' sound. it can be louder when i reverse to a higher place lar.... so worried la... my mech also 'pening' oledi coz when i bring to the workshop the sound suddently dissapear la... dunno la wethter it's a black magic or what...

or is it because of my attitude that like to corner at high speed with the standard suspensions system....? and also my brake system coz last time i had to emergency brake and after that sound like 'ksang2 ' when out... like the disc 'gesel' with iron la.... but i've chacked there's nothing on it and the brake pad it still in good condition... the sound only appear sometimes but not often....

hpe all sifu can help me lar.... ;)

hi guys!

anybody know how to modify waja front seat from rotation adjuster to simply slide like normal seat.
This waja seat make me crazy when i want to adjust the angle...look like stupid when u need to rotate they adjuster.

anyone know how to change from rotater to slider?