Kelisa Gathering

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hmm... i think the hole become more & more bigger after each time i korek kao kao... not tight dy, wind can come in... so, got wind blow on my bro, thats "cold" me down...:bawling:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i try china made 1 b4... oso the same, so far haven't try US made 1... someday, i will... haih... u oso using local made 1 wat, not boring meh..???
if can use Jap made 1, mayb the bearing can use both hole... hehehehe....:love:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
after this week...i will be free to yumcha on friday night liaw...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
making son midnight also can one..yumcha with all the taikor here also very important

kirayamato

Apr 22, 2005
ngek ngek ngek ngek ngek :proud:
dun ngek ngek ngek. ur attendance is compulsory. not just by going there only. ur birdy birdy must be driven on the track as well. haha.... tec power wan to challenge ur snail power. 08 mau challenge 07. haha...

lonelylilpig

Feb 26, 2006
dun ngek ngek ngek. ur attendance is compulsory. not just by going there only. ur birdy birdy must be driven on the track as well. haha.... tec power wan to challenge ur snail power. 08 mau challenge 07. haha...
Wah Nick, dun makan small bird lar ....... Know under your hood pack with more horsy and fitted with better shoes !!!

kirayamato

Apr 22, 2005
Wah Nick, dun makan small bird lar ....... Know under your hood pack with more horsy and fitted with better shoes !!!
mana ada makan small bird. no doubt that the bird has less horsy than mine, but not by a lot leh. could be less than 5hp difference only nia. power to weight ratio wise, birdy is definitely way way better. i think 08 and 07 are equal lor coz i heard that the new batch of 07 uses the same compound as 08. just that the tread pattern is 07 only.

im the one who is at a disadvantage position.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hi All,

ANyone heard of this brand ? I am planning to get Card Immobiliser to be install
in my car ...and i see varios of brand available and most of the function are the same but price wise.....Big Diffrent here is some of the quote get from the asking results varios shop near puchong area

1. Black Mamba (RM288 + RM80)
2. Power Guard (RM600) ---the look od this device 95% same as Black Mamba
3. True Guard (RM900) --this one claimed that US product ..but i search thru the net and...