kancil l200s turbo td04l

Cars for sale

kancil l200s turbo td04l

koie587

Dec 6, 2007
price is RM12500...come see and test the car 1st...after that u try nego with the owner...

just helping my brother to advertise...want to let go fast...

koie587

Dec 6, 2007
all the detail is ready for u...

if u interest please call...if u interest but shy than u always can sms to arrange to view n test the car...

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
i am very serious buyer here... but ur friend cant arange for test car at Klang Lama area...
hmm that was sad...

koie587

Dec 6, 2007
oic...actually the car roadtax just expired...hope u can come to hulu kelang near zoo negara to view n test the car...

as long its not too far from home...

koie587

Dec 6, 2007
as i can remember full tank can drive from KL-PD-KL...cruising 110kmh/120kmh...

do PM me if interest...

The manual does not say what type of power steering fluid is used. Is it dexron III (same as ATF)?

And where is the fuel filter located. Its not stated in the manual as well and searching online didn't give me any easy answers. If its in the fuel tank like many newer cars, I'll give this diy job a miss.