kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Nice rear bumper... How much that cost? The front part sure magnet to jpj

maa2876

May 30, 2010
WELL jpj ... if worried get caught with abg j ...
i can forget it about JDM OR MOD MY car ...
the most important is satisfaction .... am i rite .................

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
WELL jpj ... if worried get caught with abg j ...
i can forget it about JDM OR MOD MY car ...
the most important is satisfaction .... am i rite .................
hahah..rich people think like that one lo..

i used to be a JDM lover too..after awhile am sick of belanja-ing those matau for tea/kopi...:bawling:

Old town McD
u park near watson.
i park 2 cars away
u went there buy "leong sui"
badtz_mark bro,

you should have check out his engine under the hood..

running on the rare...1.0L KR-FE boon X4 engine...4wheel drive...running on move rear axle with turbo..!!!!

and also the front gearbox has a 1.5way LSD...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Old town McD
u park near watson.
i park 2 cars away
u went there buy "leong sui"
oh..... One of our member sell Leong Sui there.... I go there blow water.... Sorry I didn't notice u...next time honk me if I can see u... Just langgar me....

hahah..rich people think like that one lo..

i used to be a JDM lover too..after awhile am sick of belanja-ing those matau for tea/kopi...:bawling:

badtz_mark bro,

you should have check out his engine under the hood..

running on the rare...1.0L KR-FE boon X4 engine...4wheel drive...running on move rear axle with turbo..!!!!

and also the front gearbox has a 1.5way LSD...
u referring to u ah. I am driving stock car with lousy bodykit

became more & more lansi... days to days... since not virgin anymore.....:thefinger:

In front of u guys I am not lansi.... Bcos I treat u guys like my sifu...

yealo..people lansi because he is a red head alr

Don't tell me u still green like Kevin.... We already know u become red head way way back....

Helo, all sifu. I am newbie in car, please help me out please. I am driving toyota corolla AE110 limited editon and previously i drive reach 120km/h & above, i heard nothing. Last month i found out that my car is "eating" the engine oil so i go and change the valve seal and the problem solve. After done the valve seal i got reach to 120km/h & above. i got heard no sound at all, since last week once i reach 120km/h i heard beep sound inside the car. i have no idea what is it, where is it come...