K-car Members Paradise

uNkleHH

Jun 7, 2006
dun misunderstand wif my nick~~ i'm 23 tis year~~ heex~~
anyway..thanks for da welcome~

DJgErM : i'm not otai~~ i juz driving stock kenari only~~ not like urs..casual bumper~~ hehehex

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
hi.. i'm only 19++ this year..

DJgErM: i'm a small kiddo who is seeking in performance and girls. Can u be my sifu? I heard you are a PImp daddy in ur college?

uNkleHH

Jun 7, 2006
haha~~ DJgErM is pimp daddy~~ XP XP
coolz~~

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hi.. i'm only 19++ this year..

DJgErM: i'm a small kiddo who is seeking in performance and girls. Can u be my sifu? I heard you are a PImp daddy in ur college?
if u r 19+++++...?i chop my kuku and fried it......

uNkleHH

Jun 7, 2006
hahahaha~~ scare da lion also dun1 lo~~~ 2 garing dy~~ XO

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
wah... sorry ah.. that one only can pass to anak ayam (pls translate it to English)..

wah.. this penang kaki also doesn't sounds like a green head boy..

Ferraris are on their own very desirable vehicles that some of us can only imagine owning in the virtual world. So a custom, one-off Ferrari would be something truly special then as even the elite that own a Prancing Horse wouldn’t be able to get their hands on one.

The Villa d’Este Concorso d’Eleganza will be on this weekend and the show will mark the first time the gorgeous one-off Ferrari Superamerica 45...