June Issue of Traffic Mag.... Page 116

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Who has the June Issue (latest) of Traffic Mag....
kindly turn to page 116....
at the bottom right of the page.....
u'll see a very cool guy... with camera... & at the same time... answering phone.....
wah......
GUESS... who is this guy?????? chun man... multi tasking... ;)

NOSkill

I don't have the mag, neither do many other members. Can you post the pic??

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
HAHAHA.... just checked...
HAHAHAHAAHAHAAH WUUuUUuuUUUU drool.. so handsome one.... kekekeke

yeah multitasking eh.... HAHAHA

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
NOS dude>> i dont have scanner la.... but will try my best to post it up..

acura>> haha.. guess who is that....

NOSkill

elaine2284 said:
NOS dude>> i dont have scanner la.... but will try my best to post it up..

acura>> haha.. guess who is that....
So my guess would be Tom or ldragon?? Am I right?? :D

NOSkill

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:
this topic gona get deleted......
Who is that??
For god's sake, some one use a camera/phone to take the pic then post it.

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
why get deleted???
infact i've told TOM.... "hey... ur face at the MAG.."... muahahha....

acura.... please help to snap & post up..... that picture is kinda funny.... yet macho... ;)

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
ooh... tom ka.. i tot who lah :)

luckily its not mr gloves... if not i will not check this thread again LOL

Let say in 1 month time car is in top condition
I have 8k in hand
What modifications should i do
I am running on Stock EVO III except for the Air Filter KNN
What i have in my mind is to boost 1.2bar - 1.4bar
What should i do .. Suggestions please
Absorbers are not done also.
What i have in mind is

- 1.5way LSD gearbox
- Triniti Clutches + Exedy Cover
- SMT6 or - Microtech Ltx8s
- Electronic Boost Controller
- Bosch Fuel Pump
- Greddy Type-R BOV
- SS Intercooler pipings + Samco's
- Titan +...