Iswara Aeroback

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
use siput ;)

or throw in Mivec engine.

or bring to powerzone balanced the engine, use better intake and exhaust manifold, performance cam.

or NOS, power only when needed.

or the cheapest way, throw all unwanted things out of your car, can cabut rear seat then cabut, throw spare tire, dun use cushion, get rid of the floor mat, and go on a diet as well(not to mention save money on food too :D )

just my RM0.02 opinion...

cheers.

L2TurboFool

Oct 8, 2004
better extractors and an exhaust system that will give you optimum performance.

include an injection kit.(open pod air filter,heat sheild)

LAWRENCE_Q

Feb 13, 2004
Originally posted by L2TurboFool@Feb 18 2005, 16:22
better extractors and an exhaust system that will give you optimum performance.

include an injection kit.(open pod air filter,heat sheild)
ya, agree wf u :)

Halo, I just want to ask any experts out there wether its possible to put a Levin 4AGE engine into a Proton Waja.
Since JPJ's matter of engine capacity is a hassle. Mantaining its cc shudnt be a problem rite? But Wud the engine be suitable for my car? Coz I came accross a few black tops in Kajang, and they're selling it for...well 'affordable' price. Ur useful advice is hugely appreciated...merci!