Inter Type R Gathering/TT

-mdma-

Jun 8, 2006
is this place the one next to dataran prima

Bump: is this place the one next to dataran prima??

dead sakura

Feb 22, 2009
damansara
Plans was changed to Kayu at Aman Suria since no one was keen on cyberjaya.

What happened to your car dude?
It's ok, next time still can join, just meet up and get to know each other.
i need to wait my friend to install something in my car, anyway i hopefully can join in the next tt..but with who i need to contact with??

Turbulence

Apr 7, 2009
bros....im looking for dc5 ori rim...anyone got it??wana sell??

Bump: bros....im looking for dc5 ori rim...anyone got it??wana sell??

dc2shan

May 5, 2007
profiles.friendster.com
Title : TT DA-DB-DC-DE-DETC
Vanue : Syed KJ (Belakang Giant -correct me if i wrong)
Time : 10 pm untill wife/gf/mum calling
Date : 09/10/09 Friday at the NITE

Who dunno the location please meet up at :
1st pit stop : Shell KJ (opposite of Giant)
Time : 9.30 - 10.00

Agenda :
- lepak -lepak -lepak
-discus -discus-discus (nite rall, uphill racing, trackday etc)
-minum makan minum
- hangout kat machine

Dress code: free - as u like.
Other members : awek, gf, marka etc are allowable...bring extra if avaiable...

patrickonghm

Oct 12, 2006
I got a few more dc2 friends to bring over, u guys there, I'll be coming with palie

Hi there,

I am planning for the following Yokohama tyres for my 2 cars, one using 195.55.15 and another is 180.60.14

After some research online and offline, found that Advan Neova AD07 only have size for my 195.55.15 while AVS ES100 have sizes of both.

Also known that the UTQG for AD07 is 180 AA A and ES100 is 280 AA A. If I am going to take AD07 for the 15" and ES 100 for the 14", would this be my good choices?

Need your experiences on both tyres model in terms of dry, wet, treadwear...