installion sard attack meter

ajaak75

Sep 1, 2005
Need help from all sifu,
Can recommed me shop at pj or kl to install this thing!Many shop cannot install it regarding the manual was missing.

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
ajaak75 said:
Need help from all sifu,
Can recommed me shop at pj or kl to install this thing!Many shop cannot install it regarding the manual was missing.
hie there.. hav u got ur sard attack meter fixed?

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
ajaak75 said:
Not yet install,

WHY......

THANKS FOR REPLAY,
i jus bought 1 as well ... if u wan can call me up to install together. my sifu knows to deal with it
my num 012-2043330

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
ajaak75 said:
Not yet install,

WHY......

THANKS FOR REPLAY,
can u ask the previous owner whether his car jerk sometimes after installing the sard attack meter or not? coz my fren with altezza auto , the car jerks during reverse. but he says gettin better liao. is it normal???

ajaak75

Sep 1, 2005
right install should not have any problem if not will burn computer box!
think it!
ur mechanic have install this thing before?
where ur sifu workshop location?

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
ajaak75 said:
right install should not have any problem if not will burn computer box!
think it!
ur mechanic have install this thing before?
where ur sifu workshop location?
no worries dude.. my fren got that prob coz he bring to RS auto.. some wiring prob.

my sifu in TRIAL @ sungai besi

Hi All,

ANyone heard of this brand ? I am planning to get Card Immobiliser to be install
in my car ...and i see varios of brand available and most of the function are the same but price wise.....Big Diffrent here is some of the quote get from the asking results varios shop near puchong area

1. Black Mamba (RM288 + RM80)
2. Power Guard (RM600) ---the look od this device 95% same as Black Mamba
3. True Guard (RM900) --this one claimed that US product ..but i search thru the net and...