INGS+1 front bumper & Bomex Rear Bumper Wira

Exterior and Body

INGS+1 front bumper & Bomex Rear Bumper Wira

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
Contact me Douglas 017 606 7797 if interested.

Stock ready.

Working hour : 24 hour A DaY can Purchase By Cash on Delivery

Method of Purchase : Cash & carry terms & Maybank2u online banking system.

No installation & paint provided.

Shipping Or Courier Service to outstation is available.

Able to contact me on:

MSN :[email protected]

Handphone :017 606 7797

Purchase By Cash On delivery / Maybank: 1140-8579-6710 Say Jin Lun

Suitable for satria/wira..
Latest bumper

Latest Evo8 Rear Skirt for Wira

Evo8 bonnet for wira/satria Just Plug N Play

bump bump bump

Helo everyone!!! Just a newbie on car...I got this Mitsubishi Lancer 4g15 12v SOHC with c62 body (A month ago). Engine is still in great condition but it lacks power. I went to the mechanic and had the clutch assy replaced with aisi disk and excel pressure and release bearing. Even the timing belt was replaced and valve tuned. However on long drive, my car jitters on 1500 rev especially during gear shift. Could it be a defective clutch disk?
Another thing, may i ask what could be done in...