INGS+1 front bumper & Bomex Rear Bumper Wira

Exterior and Body

INGS+1 front bumper & Bomex Rear Bumper Wira

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
Contact me Douglas 017 606 7797 if interested.

Stock ready.

Working hour : 24 hour A DaY can Purchase By Cash on Delivery

Method of Purchase : Cash & carry terms & Maybank2u online banking system.

No installation & paint provided.

Shipping Or Courier Service to outstation is available.

Able to contact me on:

MSN :[email protected]

Handphone :017 606 7797

Purchase By Cash On delivery / Maybank: 1140-8579-6710 Say Jin Lun

Suitable for satria/wira..
Latest bumper

Latest Evo8 Rear Skirt for Wira

Evo8 bonnet for wira/satria Just Plug N Play

bump bump bump

I bought and installed a new SK POWER VS three weeks ago. Since then I had to go back to the shop two times to change the mulfunctioning VS.

All three VS (with the same brand) had it LED stop flashing after a couple of days. I asked the guy who installed it about the problem and he said that although the LED is not flashing the device still work. Is it true? Does anybody else having the same problem?

Is there any other brands which is better than SK POWER? What price?

Thanks.