Info needed

DarkAccoon

can a digital air con controller be installed in a wira without changing the original blower and stuffs

as in, can it be just plug and play
any wiring involved?

and one more silly question
does the digital controller have a clock?

DarkAccoon

why need clock arrr
cause my ori dashboard been sent to heaven already
car got broken into last time and dashboard was a total mess

changed to a GSR dashboard already
but that time no money so never change to digital controller marrr
GSR dashboard no clock wan
i think all mitsu dashboard does not have the clock unless you take their air con controller lorrr

but i am wondering if a digital controller has a clock a not
now using those clock that is sold in brother's
nice fit into the space below the player lorr
but at night cannot see larrr

so, anybody or sifu can help clarify this

can it be plug and play
what about the blowers and stuffs
if can. any pros and cons

DarkAccoon

rorytate,

since you are using one now
mind to shed some light here
me and ksgoh would like to know if it is just plug and play

or need to change the blower and all as well
what needs to be changed arr?

how much did you get your digital panel for?

anyone brought this kind of thing b4, which the silicon cover with light and cover the bulb? where to find it?