increase kancil 660 horsepower

ruffryder18

Jul 3, 2005
klang,selangor
experts pls help me out.can i know the right way of how to increase a kancil 660 cc horsepower to get a perfect ride.
and how much would it cost to do it?

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
erm...L2 loh...ofther than tat..

hi cam..port polish...engine blue printing n balancing....xtractor...etc...but NA very xpensiv 2 play...

jinkl

May 22, 2004
when reading the topic i mistook it ;P
i tot want to make the kancil go 660hp hehehhe :)

best is to convert to a base that u like and then mod it if u r hardcore
and keep it stock if u want reliability
kancil turbo halfcuts + fixing would cost less than 4k i guess

but if u want to go just a little to power up
then i recommend u
- change bigger tb
- air filter
- spark plugs iridiums

Dear forummers,

My ICE equipments has been stolen!!!! I live in Sungai Buloh and this happen during the wee hours in the morning. Damn... Items lost:

1) JVC KD-G615 HU
2) Precicion Power PPI440X 4 Channel Amp
3) CD Wallet with my original CD Collections
4) 12" Audiobank sub

Fxxk those thiefs... I must have been marked. I have always kept low profile, no loud bass booming, hid my face plate sumwhere in the car and yet they still come after my stuffs...

Please if anyone saw anyone selling...