IMPACT muaythai gym and mix martial arts

All Other Stuff

IMPACT muaythai gym and mix martial arts

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
IMPACT GYM KL
looking to learn the art of muaythai(thaiboxing),have,fun,lose weight at the same time.
Kruu(master)dennis invite u to join our new gym in tamn danau desa.
Classes for any gender or age and level from simple fun to real ring fight.
Classes are conducted by european fighter and champion dennis n'guyen.
38 fights 32 wins 6 loses.he's been teaching in kl malaysia for the past 12 year.
links to Sitsongpeenong gym and Sasiprapa which are 2 of the best muay thai camp in thailand.with over 21 years in muay thai training u can be sure that what u will learn is the real deal not unlinke many gyms around..
Classes from monday to friday 7pm to 8.30pm and 8.30pm to 10pm.
saturday 4pm to 6pm.
price monthly 150rm for unlimited classes and gym as well pay 2 months and get one free month.
1 on 1 also available and all imported muaythai equipement from thailand at a really good price.
Our location is 11-3-1 danau desa business center at taman danau desa,old klang road 5 mns away from midvalley on top of the exotic fruit market.
For more info call coach dennis at 0173814412 or join us on facebook at impact gym kl or at [email protected]
Lets kick some asses

BA5

Jun 18, 2009
hi, this is 3 classes per month or??? i'm quite confused. does mr Kruss also teaches krav maga?

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
hi now we offer unlimited classes at 100rm per month pm sent bump@@@

tekuyung

Jul 26, 2009
Sabah
muay thai classes dun have kan here in kota kinabalu..im interested to join lar if there is :proud:.

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
sorry my friend i teach only in kl and sometimes singapore.bump

too bad la...too far for me...>_< unless im working in KL :banghead:

-sky-

Apr 2, 2006
Good class you have.

Wish is was nearer to my house in Kota Kemuning..

Hi, i am totally new in car maintaining as i am going to get my first own car soon.
Is Tufoil suitable to use for a brand new car? Will it void warranty?

I understand that every 5000 km we need to change car oil which we called black oil in cantonese. So is Tufoil a kind of black oil or it's a supplement oil which means we still need to use black oil + Tufoil?

Where do we fill Tufoil into? How? When?

Sry if the questions r too newbie :)