Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Lol... Bricks were shat by me... Anyways, anyone tried this brand before?

ken yeang

china made stuff?

(BTW, I see see the bulu bulu of the hand in the photo) ehehe

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
china made stuff?

(BTW, I see see the bulu bulu of the hand in the photo) ehehe
Hahaha you... If girl habis lah... Kena full scan by you

Taiwan stuff it seems. It's a taiwan magazine

ken yeang

the bottle & sticker looks similar to.........

---------- Post added at 08:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:06 AM ----------

Hahaha you... If girl habis lah... Kena full scan by you

Taiwan stuff it seems. It's a taiwan magazine
hahahahahaha, I don't scan girl. However, I do scan guys.:biggrin:

That is the problem, not famous hard to sell. Famous already, imitations come out.......:thefinger:

ken yeang

At least the taiwan product didnt copy the name. There would be little damage if the taiwan product didnt live up to the claims. Just burnt a few hundred bucks the most.

Remember, the fake brembo brakes that once flooded the market? That one bulat-bulat copy from the real brembo. Imagine what if the fake brake failed...

Merc's current C-Class is undoubtedly the class leading sedan today, beating closest rivals by a mile, where it matters. Their latest move on uniforming product design has likely got C-buyers thinking they're buying a mini S-Class. It may be cliche, but this recent standardization has worked wonders so far and it is glaringly obvious. It's kind of like Apple's MacBook. Same good looks, different measurements, all solidly engineered and a model suited for just about any discerning clientele...