yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
looking for ayam kampung, their meat is stiffer :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
aiiyooo.... how to know when to avoid 5115... his car got some special indicator haa...??
:driver::rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:49 PM ----------

i better run out frm tis stove....:rofl:

their sound oso so raw....:biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
why not just said that car is using when he going into hutan looking for ayam...:biggrin:
nope,that's not me my son...that ah beng,ur best friend's BLM i guess.and i always look for your mummy when im hungry

there will be another never-ending-story if you guys decided to keep on OT,but anyway,im here for ya :biggrin:

roy_fatboy

Jul 13, 2005
www.wiraownersclub.com
don't you agree that it's kinda dangerous to let the kid 'explore' ard the car without buckle up the seat belt?
OMG... i seriously did not notice that, my focus was on the funny bulky thing on the car on the rear view mirror.. i seriously thought that is what you're pointing at and did not notice that kid.. haha..

hell yeah it is stupid and dangerous, seen it alot of times..

Lolz! U will know if it is 5115 when u see a White M3, loud exhaust noise indicating of 800HP in the engine....loud noise but pleasant to the ears of car enthusiast...the only one in Kepong.

Silver Supercharged Vios (280HP) and also a Twin-Charged SEG 200+ HP as well...All number plates are WAH 5115 (M3), WHY 5115 (Vios), and TCS 5115 (SEG) :thefinger:

JINEIL2EN: In your eyes only Sizes Matters :laugh:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Lolz! U will know if it is 5115 when u see a White M3, loud exhaust noise indicating of 800HP in the engine....loud noise but pleasant to the ears of car enthusiast...the only one in Kepong.

Silver Supercharged Vios (280HP) and also a Twin-Charged SEG 200+ HP as well...All number plates are WAH 5115 (M3), WHY 5115 (Vios), and TCS 5115 (SEG) :thefinger:

JINEIL2EN: In your eyes only Sizes Matters :laugh:
nop.... in my eye only 'dead meat'..:biggrin:

Go for JULIE HOI yeehau86...lots of money punya chicks and still available i suppose lolz!

What is going on? Another car stolen HILUX (WNB 838)

Just lost my 1 month old Hilux (i know it's a 4x4 not a speed demon),
but I've been saving up to get it.Now poof it's gone. wtf

I lost it yesterday at 11:00 pm at Bukit Damansara.
Number: WNB 838
Color: BLACK (no stickers) with black tinted windows.
Also had sandblasted the windows with the number.

If anybody sees it please contact the police.

Thanks.

Will things spiral out of control.
The amount of cars stolen...