ICE 4 Sale, lelong lelong, cheep cheep !!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

ICE 4 Sale, lelong lelong, cheep cheep !!

Solty8

The original ICE lelong thread with PICS !!!!!

I actually dun wanna make another thread but saw lots of bros post in here also. So maybe i should try my luck here too.

Hopully got sum stuff bros in here ngam too ?
A list of the items 4 sale.

Ultimate TA-2160 RM 450 (Rm 225)
Ultimate TA-2300 RM 650 (Rm 325)
Soundstream Picasso 2.240 Rm 650 (Rm 325)
Soundstream Picasso 4.480 Rm 850 (Rm 425)
RS Audio RS Base 6.5" Component, (6.5" Mids, 1" Tweets, X-Overs) Rm 1200 (Rm 600)
1 Gauge Cable, bout 5 Meter maybe more. RM 800 (RM 400)
Audioquest Side Winder RCA cable at least 5 Meter. (Red colour like
snake skin very high audiophile RCA Cable for SQ definitely) RM 850 (RM 425 ?)
Blaupunkt Headunit London CD-70 RM 1000 (Rm 500)

Price stated is the lowest it will go, highest offer secures the deal tho. Pics r up at the linky.

Solty8

Originally posted by xtorm@Mar 25 2005, 23:22
blaupunkt hu.....if price nego let me knowlor.....
[snapback]841267[/snapback]​
What price would u be interested at ? It used to be Blaupunkt top model HU leh. With 5V preouts. If turned on, it will look damn nice. I will try to upload a pic of it turned on. :)

verticalar

which price u wan to sell..the one in the box or the one before the box???
can see pic for condition

Solty8

Originally posted by verticalar@Mar 26 2005, 00:53
which price u wan to sell..the one in the box or the one before the box???
can see pic for condition
[snapback]841484[/snapback]​
Pics r at the link on the 1st post. Got 2 threads actually one in the garage sales. One here, i tot could sell off the rca cable and power cables here. The price in bracket is the lowest i can go, unless special case, i hope it won't go till that bracket.

Just think of it this way, highest price is my ideal price and the lowest price is the lowest i could go, but offers will be taken if price reasonable lo.

kerhan27

Oct 23, 2004
B) yo bro

i'm interested in the pic 4.480 can cheaper somemore or not?
izit new? got warrenty? serious buyer here. :ph34r:

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
Ultimate TA-2300 RM 650 (Rm 325)
Soundstream Picasso 2.240 Rm 650 (Rm 325)
aiyo.. dis 2 items i dunno which 1 i shud pick leh.. i wan to wack my 15" woofer rated at 200rms@4 ohms SVC.. how ar? u said can test test first , rite? i'm from klang too.. can test ar? sms me at 012 674 9669 loh coz i seldom check in ICe forum.. :).. if canot then nvm la..

broz114

Oct 25, 2004
Originally posted by jemfernandez@Apr 4 2005, 11:49

Stuff still available??
PMed you, no reply.
[snapback]866210[/snapback]​

How to contact u bro?PM u but never reply.

Hungarian Nino Karotta, with his tongue twisting antics, have penned up one of his ultimate dream ideas, to make a monster drift machine out of totally oxidized metal. He uses an old, run down 260Z S30 2 seater, named Aardvark and he shoehorns an awesome 350Z engine into it and runs on S13 200SX's undercarriage components. His engineering feat is amazing. I'm sure all of us can't wait to see this old...