i want to mod my stock zzw30 exhaust..

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005
the stock ekzos system v a c convertor and a box , i think i wan to remove the c convertor,
can make my engine rev smoother ?

Jakk

Aug 20, 2009
Re: i wan to mod my stock zzw30 ekzos..

removing the cat-con will unleash few horses and not green to earth :smokin:

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com

not much. stock muffler exhaust is restrictive & blend (the box).

the exhaust manifold is retrictive too

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005

can i custom made the extractor 4-1 then use back the box.

---------- Post added at 05:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:21 PM ----------

i removed it oledi today.

terrylok

Jul 28, 2009

so how.,., any better after remove.,.,??
cause i also feels like doing it.,.,

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005
so my MRS get stolen at 12 nite liao.
The 2 india put the knife on my neck. =.="

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
so my MRS get stolen at 12 nite liao.
The 2 india put the knife on my neck. =.="
post car photos, send fellers on local forums. last time someones too lost his MR-S but later was spotted in another state. car then was found.

never know, worth a try

This happened last Saturday night in front of Institut Jantung Negara. This bastard who was driving the Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera, was racing with a Porsche, lost control of the Lambo and crashed into a Proton Wira. The guy in the Wira was stuck in the car with broken legs (could see his tulang) and broken hands. Bomba had to cut the Wira door to get the guy out. Watch the video and read the description.

YouTube - Lamborghini...