i want to mod my stock zzw30 exhaust..

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005
the stock ekzos system v a c convertor and a box , i think i wan to remove the c convertor,
can make my engine rev smoother ?

Jakk

Aug 20, 2009
Re: i wan to mod my stock zzw30 ekzos..

removing the cat-con will unleash few horses and not green to earth :smokin:

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com

not much. stock muffler exhaust is restrictive & blend (the box).

the exhaust manifold is retrictive too

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005

can i custom made the extractor 4-1 then use back the box.

---------- Post added at 05:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:21 PM ----------

i removed it oledi today.

terrylok

Jul 28, 2009

so how.,., any better after remove.,.,??
cause i also feels like doing it.,.,

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005
so my MRS get stolen at 12 nite liao.
The 2 india put the knife on my neck. =.="

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
so my MRS get stolen at 12 nite liao.
The 2 india put the knife on my neck. =.="
post car photos, send fellers on local forums. last time someones too lost his MR-S but later was spotted in another state. car then was found.

never know, worth a try

anyone know where i can get coil over kits ?

I need somthing like in the picture.. thanksss