i need hyudai elantra Year93's SIFU!!!!

b8t_ford

Jan 1, 2006
hi guys,

my brother is driving hyudai elantra year 93 one. we bought it secondhand one. At 1st, the car engine parts is ok.But, the wiring part always make us sakit kepala la......always burned out the fiuses.

can anyone here recommend expert workshop for me here?

thanks.....

ketapang_inn

Dec 15, 2004
hi guys,

my brother is driving hyudai elantra year 93 one. we bought it secondhand one. At 1st, the car engine parts is ok.But, the wiring part always make us sakit kepala la......always burned out the fiuses.

can anyone here recommend expert workshop for me here?

thanks.....

i donno about others,my car also had a same problem

ABV9750

Feb 13, 2005
bro,

for wiring wise, you can refer to any wiring mechanic. it just a burn fuse..suspect of a shorting wiring..the elantra 2 running with mits mirage engine..worst case, just convert ur car. or get bigger VR4 NA.it fit well.

btw,
what fuse burn?

Hello just wana ask.

anyone here know where to custom make floor mat for cars?

i've seen a civic with nice looking 3M custom floor mat.
and sew at the edges also the honda logo in the center.

any idea ?