I love titan !!!

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
i just installed TITAN in my ride and im loving every minute of it
sorry if seems like nonsense but i just had to shout out my excitement
ive never driven a car that handles like this before so im super impressed by the titans
LONG LIVE TITAN :adore: :adore: :adore:

pijulrs

Dec 31, 2007
Care to share where you bought it and how much?

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
Congrats on your set of Titans. How long did it take them to tune the dampers to your liking?

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
i got it from one of our fellow zth members as he was looking to swap to d2's coz he go track often mah
bro dlegend ,
thx a lot man
i was there from like 11 to about 4.30 but thats because there were quite a number of cars that came before me should have gone earlier lah i know but woke up late :banghead: lol
but uncle richard and his son wai loong was very friendly and tune the suspension to my liking perfectly if i had been the first car it would have taken only about 2hours
but the whole experience was completely worth it
all hail TITAN :adore:

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
u can get a brand new pair by going to titan itself
http://www.titanshocks.com/index.html
or u can source the net for a pair of used ones
however if u buy a used pair u must definitely service it if the owner hasnt done it in more than a year and it will be as good as new :biggrin:
however its quite tough to find a good set of used titans as people who get them dont usually let go of them coz they :adore:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
can c here u are promoting titan! am glade ur enjoying it as i said u wont regard it! emmm i m enjoying the standard wan for now ha ha ha!!!! nice doing biz wit u do keep intouch!

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
yeah bro for sure must keep in touch
enjoy the comfort bro !!! :biggrin:
the titans are very comfortable at high speeds but a low speeds dam my car is quite bouncy lol
but the cornering is driving me crazy now everytime i see a corner i just attack it :burnout: hehehe

jinkl

May 22, 2004
alot of us here powered by Titan
sit in his cefiro or honda for ballshrinking experience :P

93na

Mar 9, 2009
he has just sold hid cefiro and now demo car is pesona! using stock springs and titan absober these is just the perfect fly car! is so comfort and is handling is super!

jinkl

May 22, 2004
i will be going to titan soon
up my spring rates

its been a pleasuring 4 years :P
since its no longer a daily car , lets stiffen it up

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
yeah bro he sudah change persona but fitted with the basic titan suspension
but still the handling was great and no loss in comfort at all :biggrin:
btw bro jinkl i tried contacting u on fb did u get my friend request???

---------- Post added at 10:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 AM ----------

i will be going to titan soon
up my spring rates

its been a pleasuring 4 years :P
since its no longer a daily car , lets stiffen it up
what is ur spring rate for daily driven car mine is 5k front and 6k rear
should i up it as well
wai loong recommend i change when i change engine only

93na

Mar 9, 2009

---------- Post added at 10:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 AM ----------

should i up it as well

chill bro enjoy this set up 1st.. used it get used to it learn it then when u have drop ur monster in then go back to titan to get it sort out! i think for putra those rating are ok!

jinkl

May 22, 2004

should i up it as well
hehe biasa la , FB cant use at work place

I had some friends using them too...they are good.

Hi sifus,
Totally a noob here so kindda need your advise here.
I have seen a package on the R3 site abt a performance upgrade for the satria neo cps.
PROTON Holdings Berhad - R3 Accessories
The package includes a "Performance cam shaft" and i was wondering if the cam shaft is switchable cuz if i understand the CPS function, there will be a pin that enables the high lift cams. but if i change the cam shaft to the...