Toyota Celica

- Male/Female?
Male

project manager

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
website

-When was it?
few weeks back

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
to know people and learn more about cars...

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
know more people and know more about cars.....

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
turn my car into a monster.....:)

Hi all, I am very new to this, especially to ZTH. Glad to know there is such a site for people to share information and know each other well.

Hip Hip hurray to ZTH and all the members !!!!!!

Kaizan76

Nov 22, 2004
sorry mate, another male lah. nvm nvm ....i will try to get more female frens to join .......:)

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by Kaizan76@Nov 23 2004, 11:14
sorry mate, another male lah. nvm nvm ....i will try to get more female frens to join .......:)
hahahahaa.....serious arr....??? :o

more female to cum...eheheheh :lol:

i wan a dozen enuf liao.............ehehehee :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by Kaizan76@Nov 23 2004, 13:27
ok lah.....no promises....i will try lah......
so, we can cum out for TT liao....ehehehee :lol:

i belanja u Coke...... :lol:

Kaizan76

Nov 22, 2004
sure sure....
have you gone out for TT with the guys before?

Kaizan76

Nov 22, 2004
Thanks a lot for the warm welcome.....

i can TT with guys, np......:)

Any interesting things going on at the moment??

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by Kaizan76@Nov 23 2004, 16:09
Thanks a lot for the warm welcome.....

i can TT with guys, np......:)

Any interesting things going on at the moment??
TT this Friday night at BK 1U.....ehehheee :lol: