anywayz daniel i don't mind going to klang
let me know ya
No prob bro!!!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Same case as Black!!!
To those of you who are going to the fiesta, hope to see you there!!!
Enjoy the fiesta!!!

Spirit`VampZ

Apr 25, 2006
:'( i'm not going to the fiesta
nvm la
i'll see you guys for the klang gathering hahhaha
ok?
have fun you guys

Cow

BlackSamurai said:
cow, make sure you turn up next TT. Wanna see your new RIM. :biggrin:
yor,...where got new rim...i really wish i got money for new rims lor...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
hahaha, ok cow.

hope that inokom owner can join us next round.
If next round, maybe we shall invite the cute little girl jeSz to TT, she have an ATOS.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Vamp'Z, thanks for bringing me to the workshop!!!
The strut bar really works, my handling improved!!!
I've bought the sticker also!!!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
babyprecious1988 said:
Yup.. Tuscani9889 you have a nice new signature.

Hmm.. Maybe everyone can use their own vehicle as their signature or avatar so that we can reconize each another :tongwink:
GOOD IDEA!!!

Spirit`VampZ

Apr 25, 2006
no problem bro... anytime
oh by the way i think i got something you might really want to know
try this website you can really find lots of things you looking for
www.e-kereta.com
you will get what you want there for 2nd hand good condition

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
guys dont fire me, correct me if im wrong cause i thought strut brace really helps if ur into rallying. daniel does it really help in connering?

Hi there, Im new in here. Im from bangi and just lost my car key. To make the problem worse, i dun have any spare key as it was second hand car. LoL...

So, anyone know where i can remake the key?