Hyundai Gathering 2

rsctan

rsctan

Feb 28, 2004
k guys..
i am currently looking for hyundai memeber around..seen some around 1 in jln duta the other day..hmm..ehehe he spot my car i was checking out his...
well..what i am saying is...someone gotta take a stand here...more an dmore clubs are going around...so what say we? comeon....

leave your number here...atleast i can contact for tt...i am linving in an empty apartment now...so i wont come online so often...leave your number here...and i will have a directory at least...

1. 0126833208 marcus

rsctan

rsctan

Feb 28, 2004
1. 0126833208 marcus
2.012-211 7463 BS

Jeffrey_occ

Jeffrey_occ

Sep 10, 2004
aiya...it semms like jeff is late 2 join this forum....hi..all..jeffrey ong here!! n im driving my accent ....would like 2 join the outing 2.....but ...i have a good place 2 recement 2 hang out n explore our hyundai club......friendster cafe n restaurant in damansara perdana is a good place 2 hang 2gether.....hope 2 meet u guys ....n ill update my sef by this site...hehe....catch up ...bro..

wisely

wisely

Aug 6, 2005
KL/JB
hi all,

i drive a hyundai getz, can i join u guys/gals :)

HMS

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Hehe....very long didn't came here since last time i tried to initiate a club and gathering. Very poor respond ler...

Anything can reach me at 016-5040890 or 016-5207328
I live at OUG and my Elantra number also 7328 :biggrin: with an Exedy sticker on the boot

give me a honk if u bump into me, but dun bang into my car ok..:biggrin:

Services for polycarbonate (plastic) headlight restoration

Price: NOW RM 150 per session (done in 2 hours) Price is firm and non-negotiable. This price is only for standard sedan vehicles. Vehicles like MPV(depending on headlight) or Euro Continental vehicles price will be vary. Please call for more information about pricing

Warranty: Warranty for 1 (one) year. We'll give you...