BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Guys,

Shall we?
All Hyundai Owner are welcome to join.

We will gather at 1 place and have our convoy to Putrajaya or cyberjaya for a drink.

I'm thinking we have the gathering 2 weeks from now

Date: 6th August, 2005
Time: Might be day time/ night time, not yet decide
Venue: I was thinking Sri Hartamas Project Petrol Station this time.

James,
have you finish your white paint job?

Limch1,
What other mod have your done so far?

babyprecious1988,
do you want to join us?

kingkong,
do accent club this time around?

Rockie,
did u solve the offset problem and come to join us?

ABV9750,
Do you want to join us with your Elantra3?

Kenji Yamasaki,
do you want to join us with your Getz without body kits? :)

wengphai,
More Coupe on board, shall we? :)

RealAwesome,
The Angel eye is in progress (but i US), shall we meet?

zique,
free this time around? knowing you are a busy fella. Dun come with your Perdana V6 yah :)

HMS,
shall we talk about the club?

rsctan,
knowing that you fix your coupe, so no more excuse this time :)

cow,
stop doorling the female cow picture, come out for TT :)

cws8862/ cws,
are you in KL or JB? :)

drill, scoupe,
can come?

flizzardo,
what Hyundai car are you driving, wanna come?

ezwong2002,
your atoz wanna come?

elantra,
you shall drive a elantra, right?

L602S,
Sonata is welcome.. :)

ruhaz,
are you still there?

apex,
u still in zth?

Deepshit,
busy with your new secret machine, S15? wanna come out for a drink?

dfactor,
wanna join?

KeMeZ,
do you still have your Coupe with you?

smallandrew,
elantra? wanna join?

and many many more, i can't listed all here.

This gathering will automatically cancel if less than 15 ppl in the confirm list
dateline: before 22nd July, 2005.

RoCkie

Jun 17, 2005
Subang Jaya
haha... good good! :)

will try to make it for the TT this time :)

The offset problem stil there... gonna take this opportunity to get sifuus idea :rolleyes:

rsctan

Feb 28, 2004
why cancel?
i just got back everything..my pc my house my car now everythign is ready cancell? crap...:( black samurai....why why why?

rsctan

Feb 28, 2004
hmm...maybe should really leave phone no now...so can call better..cause i dont htinkn man of them come online here also since this hyundai forum has been so dead...

black...mine is 0126833208(marcus) can call me yam cha in the nite lar...cause in the mornig working...:) best message me lar..cant pick up calls so often..:)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
got ur mobile, rsctan.
we stay so nearby but never meet, kind of funny. :)
call you at the midnight for TT. :)

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
im in

im in for the gathering. hope to make it this time my num 0162452494. where and when?

Deep$hi+$

Aug 24, 2004
Sorry lah Bro. Have not been in Hyudai forum for sometime. Can't see your tread. Double sorry. The TT section, I think I can make it. SMS/ Call me the confirm date at 012-2092019(Steve ).

rsctan

Feb 28, 2004
just to tel you all first arr...my company having function this friday nite...then weekend i go outstation...so most probably next week lerr...remember to call arr...

drill

Damansara
im in.....its saturday rite????if friday cant...saturday ok...btw....mine 0126762020.
scoupe..u got the spot lite or not arr???i really want it....plzzzzz....

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
no lite

sorry man i dont have the spot light. infact i need to get a set too. one side the cover fell off. you also drive scoupe?
drill said:
im in.....its saturday rite????if friday cant...saturday ok...btw....mine 0126762020.
scoupe..u got the spot lite or not arr???i really want it....plzzzzz....

Today, we are all the way at Melaka, the historical city of Malaysia. We have no prejudice on what car we work on, as long you love your car, we are always here to give your car our best.

Upon arrival, we inspected the car for surface...