Hypertune photographers , i'm sorry

liz@rd

Sep 25, 2007
Yesterday i went to Tom's in Sunway , saw an illegal side parking , and just park there , thought it was ok , took a look on my left , ermmm a pretty girl posting next to a car ... i was like , wow what is she doing next to the car under the hot sun ,

i think i stared for like 5 seconds , she was smiling , then i found it weird , took a look @ my right and Hypertune photographers were there snapping picts , they were across the road , and i didn't managed 2 spot them , fast2 drive away my vehicle , a company c22 vanette van ...

hope didn't disrupt them too much , as i was there less than 15 sec , haha sorry guys , and one of the staff there said , WAH you damm HERO , ppl take pic u simply park in front , haha

maybe i should get the next issue of hypertune , i know what car that's gonna be front page ... maybe i'm wrong also ...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
you park ur C22 there to photoshoot ah??

wahh.. ur van sure ganas one :thefinger::biggrin:

after d photoshoot, d girl model no masuk ur van kah?? :rofl:

liz@rd

Sep 25, 2007
you park ur C22 there to photoshoot ah??

wahh.. ur van sure ganas one :thefinger::biggrin:

after d photoshoot, d girl model no masuk ur van kah?? :rofl:
no wor , but she was nice , at least nvr show the 10cent face , lolz

LIZ@RD.. u hamsap la... u tengok kodok sampai bengong oledi...
i where got hamsap , she was there , i look le , normal reaction what , u will do the same thing lolz ...

lol...you really made my day...:rofl:
glad i did that haha

lizard,
I tot you use your company van to run the photographers down and turn them into carpet.
dowan 2 be charged 1st degree murder :banghead:

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
what car was it?

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
hahahaha..i think most of us would have done the same thing...furthermore is she is posing on a car !!! i always wish a chun chick would wear some skimpy clothes and pose on my car....!!!! wooohoooo !

Bump: hahahaha..i think most of us would have done the same thing...furthermore is she is posing on a car !!! i always wish a chun chick would wear some skimpy clothes and pose on my car....!!!! wooohoooo !

katzman90

Jun 11, 2009
I was there too. The car is a Civic EK9 and probably track-used.

P/S: The chicks is hot but pity her because it was a sunny day.

wah~~lizard you geng lah....I think the photographer alread aim at the girl then suddenly ur C22 .....eerkk.... block his view...Hahahaha....:rofl::rofl:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
hey guys, anybody notice EXTREME magazine recently??

the models they're using HAS suddenly improved alot :biggrin:

the chicks are ACTUALLY not ugly anymore!!!! :rofl:

hi.anyone here have install adjustable fuel regulator on your viva..please share with me how you did that..thank you..