HWL vs Titans or any adjustables.

crystal_method

Jun 23, 2004
PJ, KL
www.darkimages.com
Originally posted by wildboar+Nov 22 2004, 10:30 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (wildboar @ Nov 22 2004, 10:30 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by crystal_method@Nov 20 2004, 22:17
Originally posted by wildboar@Nov 19 2004, 10:16
<!--QuoteBegin-crystal_method
@Nov 18 2004, 20:29
sup k3nny,

yup that's what i mean. as to EXACTLY HOW they're adjusted, frankly i dunno but it's something like how wildboar kindly mentioned, the knob n oil etc... i jus tell my mech that i wan it maximum hard and that i wan it maximum lowered too till my car's bodykit almost sits on the ground and he jus does it all 4me.... lazy customer i am hehe!

p/s: hey if u wanna ride a HWL-ed car u can sit in mine  :D

yo dude...i'd very much like to have a test ride in ur hwl-ed ride...any chance u'll be comin to penang??

waa i may cum down 2penang but i doubt i'll b driving man... from what i heard from my fren got a lot of speed bumps in penang... true ah?? cos my car can't even go over speed bumps :( hehe j/k can la but not those bigass ones la. of course i take u for a spin, nex time when u cum down 2KL u cum find me la k?! :D cheers dude. peace, out.
yea dude...pg roads r quite fucked up...dats y ppl recommend softer spring rates...or else u will have quite a harsh ride..PM me if u comin down penang...i'll give u my contact number...then if i go donw kl, will surely go find u... [/b][/quote]
hehe orite dude, i await ur grand arrival...

peterink2000

Jan 8, 2005
Old Klang Rd
I have a set of HWL height adjustables for sale. RM400.00 only. Front need to be rebuilt, rear is perfect. For Perdana V6 punya.

Pckk

Jul 3, 2004
Originally posted by peterink2000@Apr 10 2005, 11:18
I have a set of HWL height adjustables for sale. RM400.00 only. Front need to be rebuilt, rear is perfect. For Perdana V6 punya.
[snapback]883666[/snapback]​
Hai brother, wat's ur contact number ?

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
i do recommend titan also.if u not really petrol head searching for maximum handling and dun care about the comfort..the normal std abs from titan is gd enuff. just look at the diameter of the barrel for titan inverted monotube design.

coz my area got lots of pothole and sometimes i do slack and ran over it..and some invisible lousy bump.nvr worried about oil leak,my fren was like hey there goes ur 2.2k coilover.i told them,wit that africa size barrel and wit this low speed of jumping,if it's leak.stan gonna get screwed~~!!

hahah but till now he didn't. ^_^

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
u rather watch ur rims get dented than thinkin of obs leakage :lol:
another satisfied titan user here :)

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
Wat u paid for, wat u get. Ofcoz customer's services and quality.
My friend wanna throw away his Kancil's HWL, only last for 6 months....now he wanna get his TITAN soon.... B)

Why would you want to put nitrous oxide injection in your car?

Because it's the easiest, most powerful and cheapest way to produce horsepower!
I get a lot of emails with questions about nitrous, "what's nitrous?", "how does it work?", "will it blow up my engine?", "how much does it cost?". The purpose of these pages is to answer questions like this, my goal is to have something here for everyone, from complete beginners to experienced nitrous heads.

Pls visit pro Nos Tuning...