hwl hi-lo/soft-hard

mufakkir

Oct 5, 2006
go for titan...superbb...used gab and tein before, none can beat titan..

jason4883

Jun 24, 2010
To all otai here, just to tumpang thread.

All sifus here...

My ride has this weird sound at the rear right wheel... Everytime go through uneven road, will hear 'ting ting' (or may b 'tak tak') kind of sound...only happens at rear right side...

Suspect absorber kong though... Anyone experience this b4??

Really appreciate all the precious feedback.

If really kong, then I have to fork out $$$ for an aftermarket absorber d...

I understand that it's a give n take thingy... Wan comfy, sacrifice performance. Wan performance, give up comfy. Therefore, I would go for High/Low/Soft/Hard type..

Any brand to recommend? I believe this which brand is good thingy had been discussed before many times...sorry for a little bit lazy to search...

Brand : GAB? Titan? HWL? Koni? (may b out of budget)

Hope experienced user can provide valuable info.

i got this tip from a police friend this morning......

an ops being conducted with police and jpj

to crack down iligal car mod and racing....

is just launched secretly a week ago.....

so those who are coming to sungi besi ,upm,seri kembangan ,serdang area....

be careful....my friends wira/vr4 was caught yesterday night.....

it seem that thay are not setting up road blocks but......

undercover in normal cars thay aprouch u from behind and block your car in the front....

my...