HPC 13th APRIL 2008

kelv!n

Jul 28, 2006
hmm.. if first time participant than how?

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
Is it North Track or South Track???

Cause front page says South Track and then click to see schedule it says North Track.

And Group 3 morning is finish?

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
South Track is faster actually. Only the hairpin & T9 is slow. T10 & T11 is great . And theres the challenging T 12 13 14 section

North Track has mickey mouse T1 & T2, slowish T4, T5 is ok, but at T6 halfway have to cut back onto the feeder road which is oh so narrow.

Chris, join Gr3 afternoon la.

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
yup faisal is right. South track is actually faster and also more technical.

Afternoon a bit for my engine le. Dyno the car on cool day, A/F is 13:1 and richen up to 12:1 past 7000rpm. Then dyno another day at a hot day A/F is 14:1 and richen to 13:1 past 7000rpm. Don't why. maybe its the factory ecu compensation. Maybe this is the cause of my occasional knock on very hot day. :(

MatLia

Jul 17, 2007
Greeting Fella..

Need ur help..Anyone know how to pay online via Maybank2u.

I got a problem when keyin the benefiaciary name column & beneficiary id column. (Not match)

Plz advice. Ur help is really appreciate guys. tq.

MatLia

Jul 17, 2007
tq KenneyG. I had done it.
But the id i put the company licience no. Oso can.

Just want to check whether has anyone been caught by hidden speed trap and challenge the summon in court?

Was caught twice in Johor bahru; once in oct 2012 traveling 90km/h at Danga Bay area (60km/h speed limit) which I paid and again recently in jan 2014 traveling 92km/h at kulai area (70km/h speed limit). Both time by hidden camera without any warnings.

I thought that the Deputy IGP in 2011 has declared that police will stop ambushing motorists. Will the court entertain our...