How to convert JPEG file to MOVIE file

GSR-DC2

Nov 20, 2003
Any SIFUS out there can give me any comment on this? I just want to convert any picture file like JPEG to MOVIE file so that i can view as a s :lol: lide show on TV. Is this possible? Please....

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Yes... There are a lot of Softwares available..

But one Proffesional one is : Adobe Premier ##

You can turn almost anything to become Video or Turn Video to become multiple still shots... You can make videos with nice transition effects too.

Question : Making Wedding Video ? hahah :)

GSR-DC2

Nov 20, 2003
Thanks alot man...not wedding. Just trying to do something that make life easier.

Wayward

Nov 16, 2003
Penang, Malaysia
another easy way , if you have windows XP pro...

is the windows movie maker, and update it to version 2.

has alot of powerful tools, and VERY easy to use, just drag and drop :)

Wayward

lorens

Nov 19, 2003
another easier way, burn ur photos to PhotoCD. nowaday most vcd/dvd player supports PhotoCD.

donchichi

Subang Jaya
Even Nero 5 supports it.. just select burn VCD then drag and drop the files then burn. But I noticed some players can't play it. Must be a later version of the VCD standard.

HI sifu

I would like to mod my waja cps exhaust system, and when to a perfomance at my town they only sales
Fetta Auto ( Marko ) 4-2-1 extractor for campro cps and is a plug-n-play don't hv to modify, and recomended
me to add a mid-box cause i request for low noise and is posible as original.

Do anyone know Fetta Auto (Marko)? r this extrator will increase hp? How is the perfomance?
How much for extrator For this brand

tks