How To Build a 2liter VTEC

Efnine9

Apr 6, 2006
anyone who know how to build 2liter vtec please help me..the tips,what to buy n how to built it without any problems...TQ

harpoon

Jan 9, 2005
shah alam n amp
u wanna build urself or u wanna have one made for you. if it's the latter, go to jc racing aka amoil and ask jackie to quote for you....

if you wanna build one urself, buy b20b engine...then mate to b16a or b18c top, dun forget the vtec oil line.....happy modding there

Efnine9

Apr 6, 2006
Anyone..?more details one..with pic is the best..hehe

Efnine9

Apr 6, 2006
Uikk..?did halfcut shop sell ready made B20B+vtec head..?never find yet..what the price n where can find it bro..?

harpoon

Jan 9, 2005
shah alam n amp
ok ok better u call jackie from jc racing on 0122113612, he can do it for you and he can find the parts that you would need

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
why wanna build one when u can buy one from halfcut shop??...
Wahhh!!!....:hmmmm::stupid: ......kaw kaw :adore::adore: u for pakai tembak lar.....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

EF99: try surf around the Honda forum in here......tonnes of info n discussion in there bout building a B20B.......cheerzz....

mista_M

Mar 31, 2006
...aiyooo wa punya kawan punya secret mission sudah terbongkar la..aiyoo kwn :) apa crita..huhuhu...

anyway gudluck building dt b2b..hope we cn dice again :P

yopvtec

Nov 26, 2007
anyone who know how to build 2liter vtec please help me..the tips,what to buy n how to built it without any problems...TQ
hi..bro..this what i know..rojak one..first must find CRV block..then racing cam+(toda/june racing) about gearbox also can rojak...piston dun know can use crv or not..i think new piston..then once complete the hard thing is to setting cam..only few can do..there a lots of money bro...exceed 15k..ok good luck..this is some sort of klu...pls ask the experties if u want i can recomend u..

yopvtec

Nov 26, 2007
hi..bro..this what i know..rojak one..first must find CRV block..then racing cam+(toda/june racing) about gearbox also can rojak...piston dun know can use crv or not..i think new piston..then once complete the hard thing is to setting cam..only few can do..there a lots of money bro...exceed 15k..ok good luck

Does anyone here knows where can i get this few brands of engine oil in Ipoh?
Any shops in Ipoh selling this..?

1. Liqui Moly MOS2 Leichtlauf 10w-40
2. Eneos Motor Oil Racing GT 10w-40 SN/CF
3. Petro Canada Supreme 10w-40 API SN
4. Mitsubishi Motors 10w-40

View attachment 513907 View attachment 513908 View attachment 513909 View attachment 513912

And also where can i get this few brands of auto...