how many rally in malaysia?

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
sam1741,
If you want it bad enought then you will find a way to get it...
The only thing stopping you is yourself...

reubenc,
What about rollcages from Japan ???
They do rally your model in Japan, maybe if you could get someone to source one for you it would be cheaper...

CHEERS

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
japan...gota find the right people who go there first!thanks for the idea!

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Another idea would be to order from DemonTweeks...
They have really good rollcages, but the pirce would be slightly higher but FIA Approved none the less...

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
where is demon tweek located?
iheard of them before.alot of kancils are tuned by them.
ivan, u still traveling everytime theres a rally?

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
You have no idea what Demon Tweeks is now do you...
Check this site out
www.demon-tweeks.co.uk
Don't think they even know what a Kancil is...
As for rallying, not that much anymore...

CHEERS

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Hehe don't get confused with the local Demontweeks, who if I remember correctly is a group of car enthusiasts (not just limited to Kancils or K-Kars).

alexz

Nov 22, 2004
hey ruebens,

ur rally thingy still on track eh?

wanna roll cage? PM me :)

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
opps.yea. i got mixed up !haha.

alex
"your rally thingy still on track"??

er wat do you mean?
pm you liao

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
alexz, didcha get my pm?

killerloop25

Aug 31, 2004
The best people that you can get tips form is the old timers from PERT.
Karam and Guna would give the best advise on where and where to start off from.
If you're up north then Rozali could be a great deal of help.

gary

May 9, 2005
subang
killerloop25 said:
The best people that you can get tips form is the old timers from PERT.
Karam and Guna would give the best advise on where and where to start off from.
If you're up north then Rozali could be a great deal of help.
there are a lot of old timers from rallying, and people currently in rallying who can help you out if you want advice for rallying. i'm not about to put people down here, but guna and karam are not exactly a good choice.

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
gary said:
there are a lot of old timers from rallying, and people currently in rallying who can help you out if you want advice for rallying. i'm not about to put people down here, but guna and karam are not exactly a good choice.
hmmm... sensitive sensitive issue... lolz

anyways regarding the rallying i guess experiencing it will be best... gung-ho and just do it... with safety in mind.. there are a whole lot of people out there with the experience in rallying that is willing to share just as long as you ask... nicely of course... khorne, gary, the khong family also plenty of experience and great people who will share if asked properly... there is so much to learn and no matter how good one person is there is always somewhere out there who is much better... learn n ask from as many ppl as possible... peace to all

ketit

Feb 17, 2004
bukit mines
Silverstone Malaysian Tarmac Rally

Heard from a friend that he joined the Malaysian Tarmac Rally in Perlis November last year. hope it is true.

Attaching you the photo of his car....

According to him, the organiser are totally separate unit to the Malaysian Rally Organiser -pay rm120 entry fee and get 4 brand new tarmac tyres.....:shades_smile:

http://shw.fotopages.com/9435797.html