honda prelude

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
damn,, today a sad news oso.

this morning when got back from work. heat up my engine. then feeling like checking my front tires.

then fark.. my whole rims.. covered with black grease (heavly) damn damn
go to my mech.

he check n open up. he said my driveshaft rubber housing is broken (totally koyak) then remove the whole right side of driveshaft. my housing near the disc brake. my inner side housing is ok. but advise me to change both .. inside n outside. cost me bout .. rm25 each x2 = rm50 .. upah rm=20 . japan made.

damn damn,, this month i spend a lot la.. not major.. just small small little little things.. -sigh- normal.. old cars.. need 2 maintain..

problems i occured: this month fark!

1) drive shaft housing koyak = rm70 (new) ori
2) water pump hose = rm50 (new) ori
3) temp sensor = rm80 (new) ori
4) aircond pipe = rm150 (new) ori
5) audio wiring + some stuffs = rm400
6) h22a top cover air valve control = rm40
7) 2x front new tires (alignment,balancing,camber,shaft,bla bla) = rm600
8) 1st major service. oil,filter,grbox oil,plugs,additive,radiator,bla = rm200

minus - rm300 car
minus - rm300 saman
minus - rm300 roadtax
minus - petrol = xxX?

gila.. gila.. need 2 rite scooter..

stanleyboy

May 21, 2006
Is this thread dead?? is the HPOC club still exist? can anyone update this please.
thankyou

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
we all shifted to HP4G thread (Honda Prelude 4Th Generation)

Hello everyone! :itsme:

I am new in modifications and i am planning to modify my new 2010 T.vios. Can any of the Shop owners or anyone out there send me some nice design and location of your shop? I would love to pay a visit to your place to check out all the design you have, of course if possible i would prefer to see it(design) online first. Thank you very much in advance, :biggrin: