honda jazz..

isoundstream

Jan 12, 2007
anyone here driving honda jazz?? do u know how much does it cost to put a bolt on turbo + intercooler + blow off?? i got a friend wanna buy honda jazz to bolt on turbo...anyone?? please help me to ask around...thank you...

isoundstream

Jan 12, 2007
are you serious?? rm15K ?? just for the bolt on turbo + intercooler + blow off?? wow!! that is so expensive...btw, from which magazine??

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
brand new that kind of price la, if u want to use halfcut part around 5k, but must search urself la part by part

xin

Nov 4, 2004
i support wan kwai suggest too :P ..K20A nicer to play hehe ..

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
k20a with k24 block with 2.6 stroker kit use 4 throttle body then hehehehe

MugenJazzer

Jun 21, 2004
wow...thanks for the info...i'll tell my friend...
now u dont have to bolt on turbo kit... want additional real hp? just change ur cam pulley set to aluminum lightened one to reduce your engine workload, guarantee increase minimum 5hp (N/A engine) to 30hp++ (forced induction engine). PM me for more information.

jackywlc

Aug 31, 2006
hi Bro, have you heard abt B16A engine in the Honda Jazz......just dyno......192Hp.....i think it will be far more cheaper then RM15k for a turbo.....hehe......if interested.....u may pm me...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hi Bro, have you heard abt B16A engine in the Honda Jazz......just dyno......192Hp.....i think it will be far more cheaper then RM15k for a turbo.....hehe......if interested.....u may pm me...
hahaha...i know that Jazz, really funny bugger...hahahaha...:biggrin:
shlp put K24A ma, how come put an old engine...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

192hp.>?? on flywheel ar hahaha...that workshop i went there for a few times liao...ahahhaha..

:confused::confused::stupid:

As the title given,
I wonder how to adjust the height of the absorbers. I hope to lower my car just enough for my daily driving.

I have browsed the forum and read through but unfortunately I couldnt really understand, especially about the ring thingy.

How to adjust the height for TEIN Super Wagon absorbers- ANE11W. It's something like this...