Honda Jazz CVT conv. to manual?

jeweltag

Oct 22, 2008
Hi everyone,:itsme:

does any one out there have any proper knowledge or know of someone or even done a conversion on a Honda jazz gear box before? Honda city also the same..

..anyone...??

because CVT gearbox is good for ladies only:smokin:....lousy gearbox for car enthusiasts....:driver: HELPP~~~

a conversion to manual would be good or even the 5 speed conventional gearbox that does not come to malaysia....

Every advice is deeply appreciated....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
haha... u not the only 1 who shouting for that... but, wat to do... very few manual in Jap, thats why can't get from half cut...
if u ask bout any1 done the conversion b4, i can tell u that more than 4ppls in mys hav done the conversion 7 1 of them is with topfuel turbo kit... hehehehe...

louiswkm

Dec 28, 2005
haha... u not the only 1 who shouting for that... but, wat to do... very few manual in Jap, thats why can't get from half cut...
if u ask bout any1 done the conversion b4, i can tell u that more than 4ppls in mys hav done the conversion 7 1 of them is with topfuel turbo kit... hehehehe...
topfuel turbo kit?! where's the owner from?!

vaioT17

Aug 22, 2005
wow with topfuel turbokit...
the car must be powerful with manual gearbox...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
topfuel turbo kit?! where's the owner from?!
Kuantan or Kelantan i guess.... hehe....
that set of topfuel turbo kit only rm4.5k nia... used but in very good condition ma... hehehe...
so cheap, sure can play lor... hehehe...
but for sure, his number plate is started from B....

jeweltag

Oct 22, 2008
anyone who knows how to convert??:wavey:

jeweltag

Oct 22, 2008
hi louiswkm....half cut in sunway? what colour was it and you could tell it was a manual?:itsme:

i planing to change my engine form b16a to b18c
i am newbie too.... i duno what thing to do...
and how much with fully swaping ? my dolphin still full stock....

JPJ still aprove ppl changing engine?
any big dai kor can teach me ?:confused: