Honda CRZ owners!

yen187

Sep 19, 2004
hahaha... pocket.. you changed the satria to crz?
remember me?

dont know... i'm thinkin of changing to save some petrol and use it as my daily commute as i travel about 100km a day....

psychotic_ass

Oh man! its been years since I've last posted anything in the Honda Thread or in ZTH.

One Unit Here!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
yeah Yen, i remember you...traded my satria for the Z, same value as a kelisa..so sad =)

all the otai come out liao...hahaha

yen187

Sep 19, 2004
no one want to comment on the power and all?

also what mileage you get on the full tank and how much is the full tank?

also, anyone here following the service schedule or everyone not following?
cause i see that at every 10k service need to spend at least 450 or even more...

please let me know.....

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
no one want to comment on the power and all?

also what mileage you get on the full tank and how much is the full tank?

also, anyone here following the service schedule or everyone not following?
cause i see that at every 10k service need to spend at least 450 or even more...

please let me know.....

just getting my red milano crz last week.. try the fc during balik kampung for raya..
..i fill up twice rm 50(before left kl) + rm 26(at seremban rnr heading kl) ron 95.. This is what I get back

1- kl to sg rambai, melaka average speed 140km/h ..eco mode (including traffic jammed)
2- sg rambai to bandar hilir melaka ..average speed 110km/h..eco mode
3- sg rambai to muar ..average speed 80km/h..eco mode
4- sg rambai to tangkak .. average speed 80km/h .. eco mode
5- go around my kampung..sport mode.
6- sg rambai to kl .. average speed 140km/h.. eco mode

still left remaining fuel about 200km at the meter..

...so worth it.. last time, im using dc5 and im so relieve with the crz fc....thank god..:love::love:

GaryA32

Apr 5, 2006
Hi there...
Just order a CRZ yesterday, manual,Premium Northern Lights Violet Pearl.

Nov 29, 2013
Hi all,
I've been searching for a group of CRZ owner for a while..my ID formally known as Silverboy,Silverboyz used to own a Altezza n now back to Honda.. Hi guys ...am reporting in this subject ...I got my RZ 2 months ago..still need to know more about this car..does any one go for HH instead..Happy Hour (HH). Y not we meet up for a session ?..all CRZ owners what do u think?

Audi RS Q3 just got unveiled in China and they're saying that this particular compact SUV has what Audi says "systematically dynamic".

<!--more-->

Themed in Ordos Blue, Audi has given it some...